The Southwest Florida Water Management District’s Governing Board voted today to maintain once-per-week lawn watering and other restrictions in the District’s northern region, which includes Citrus, Hernando, Levy and portions of Lake, Marion and Sumter counties. But the “modified phase III� water shortage order the board enacted in May will expire on August 1 for the remainder of the District, including: Charlotte, DeSoto, Hardee, Highlands, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk and Sarasota counties.